Hear the stories of those
who returned from the most
amazing experience of their lives.
American Experience
Apply Now
 

TESTIMONIALS

With American Experience programs
thousands of students from Romania
passed the Ocean for the best
student experience
This is how they called it

Here are their stories
Sunny California
 

Stefania Sandulea

BRAȘOV - OCEAN CITY

Play
Stefania Sandulea
 

Karina Polk

TIMIȘOARA - NEW ENGLAND

Play
Karina Polk
 

Stefania Sanda

BUCUREȘTI - OCEAN CITY

Play
Stefania Sanda
 

Izabela Sabau

CLUJ-NAPOCA - WISCONSIN DELLS

Play
Izabela Sabau
 

Cristina Stefan

BUCUREȘTI - OCEAN CITY

Play
Cristina Stefan
 

Andra Ghilan

IAȘI - CODY, WYOMING

Play
Andra Ghilan
 

Tibor Ritner

ORADEA - OCEAN CITY

Play
Tibor Ritner
 

Iulian Radu

BUCUREȘTI - OCEAN CITY

Play
Iulian Radu
 

Steliana Cosareanu

BUCUREȘTI - OCEAN CITY

Play
Steliana Cosareanu

PROGRAMS

It will be great to browse carefully our programs, or if you don't know what fits you make us visit and talk with one of our representatives

 

Or if you want with one of the students who came back the same but not exactly the same

Summer 2015

Work and Travel USA

 
Work and Travel USA
3 Months

Year round 2016

Internship USA

 
Internship USA
6 - 12 Month

Summer 2016

Au Pair USA

 
Au Pair USA
6 - 12 Luni

CONTACT

Bucuresti

Piata Romana
Calea Dorobantilor Nr 10, Ap 4
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 21 212 20 01
bucuresti@americanexperience.ro

Targu Mures

Piata Bernady Gyorgy, nr.4
langa Cetate
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 733 070 027 +40 365 430 177
mures@americanexperience.ro
 

Iasi

Copou
Aleea Veronica Micle 8
langa FEAA, dupa Teo's Cafe
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 232 213 636
iasi@americanexperience.ro

Timisoara

Parcare Caminele 12-17
Complex Studentesc
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 733 070 030
timisoara@americanexperience.ro
 

Cluj-Napoca

Strada Piezisa Nr 19
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 264 595 456
info@americanexperience.ro

Craiova

Universitatea din Craiova
Sala 139 (FEAA)
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Tel: +40 725 807 283
craiova@americanexperience.ro
 

Sibiu

Strada Somesului Nr 18
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 725 807 280
sibiu@americanexperience.ro

Oradea

Universitatea din Oradea
Facultatea de Stiinte Economice, etaj 1, Sala E117
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Tel: +40 733 070 013
oradea@americanexperience.ro
 
You can find us in other cities as well.
Choose your city from the list below.
  • Other cities
  • Baia-Mare
  • Brasov
  • Constanta
  • Galati
  • Petrosani
  • Resita
  • Suceava
  • Targu Jiu
  • Arad
  • Bacau
 
V. Babes 62/A, 430083, Apt. 14
Tel: +40 757 612 001
bogdan.ardelean@americanexperience.ro
Tel: +40 755 885 917
gabriel.bucur@americanexperience.ro
Aleea Studentilor Nr 2, Camin Pescarie 2, Cam 122
Tel: +40 737 051 506
bogdan.ivanescu@americanexperience.ro
Liga Studentilor Univesitatea Dunarea de Jos
Strada Domneasca, nr. 111, Corp D, Sala D 06 - parter
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 755 139 202
galati@americanexperience.ro
Liga Studentilor Universitatea din Petrosani
Str.Universitatii Nr.2,
Camin Studentesc Nr.2,
Camera 110
Tel: +40 724 078 024
petrosani@americanexperience.ro
Piata Traian Vuia, Nr 1-4
Tel: +40 727 367 110
resita@americanexperience.ro
Asociatia Studentilor din Universitatea Suceava USV
Caminul nr. 2, camera 17 (parter)
Tel: +40 754 316 097
suceava@americanexperience.ro
Asociatia Studentilor din Univ. C-tin Brancusi
Str. Geneva, Nr. 3
Tel: +40 767 006 999
tgjiu@americanexperience.ro
Strada Ursului 3-5, Camin C2, Demisol
Tel: +40 757 573 497
arad@americanexperience.ro
Liga Studenteasca
Corp B sala BP54
Tel: +40 740 698 725
bacau@americanexperience.ro