American Experience

Hear the stories of those
who returned from the most
amazing experience of their lives.

American Experience

Jobs

Ocean City,15 Jun - 30 Sep

Carousel Beachfront Hotel

Front Desk Clerk
Front Desk Clerk
$14 / Hour

Answer the phone at the front desk to respond to current and prospective guests needs. Book...

Portsmouth,15 Jun - 30 Sep

Residence Inn by Marriott

Housekeeper
Housekeeper
$15 / Hour

We expect our employees to approach their work with passion, enthusiasm, and attention to...

Leland,20 Jun - 30 Sep

The Bluebird Restaurant and Tavern

Cook
Cook
$15 / Hour

Prepare food, cleaning and cooking duties and various other job duties.

 

TESTIMONIALS

With American Experience programs
thousands of students from Romania
passed the Ocean for the best
student experience
This is how they called it

Here are their stories
Sunny California
 

Stefania Sandulea

BRAȘOV - OCEAN CITY

Play
Stefania Sandulea
 

Karina Polk

TIMIȘOARA - NEW ENGLAND

Play
Karina Polk
 

Stefania Sanda

BUCUREȘTI - OCEAN CITY

Play
Stefania Sanda
 

Izabela Sabau

CLUJ-NAPOCA - WISCONSIN DELLS

Play
Izabela Sabau
 

Cristina Stefan

BUCUREȘTI - OCEAN CITY

Play
Cristina Stefan
 

Andra Ghilan

IAȘI - CODY, WYOMING

Play
Andra Ghilan
 

Tibor Ritner

ORADEA - OCEAN CITY

Play
Tibor Ritner
 

Iulian Radu

BUCUREȘTI - OCEAN CITY

Play
Iulian Radu
 

Steliana Cosareanu

BUCUREȘTI - OCEAN CITY

Play
Steliana Cosareanu

PROGRAMS

It will be great to browse carefully our programs, or if you don't know what fits you make us visit and talk with one of our representatives

 

Or if you want with one of the students who came back the same but not exactly the same

Summer 2022

Work and Travel USA

 
Work and Travel USA
3 Months

Year round 2022

Au Pair USA

 
Au Pair USA
12 Month

CONTACT

Bucuresti

Piata Romana
Calea Dorobantilor Nr 10, Ap 4
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 21 212 20 01
bucuresti@americanexperience.ro

Targu Mures

Piata Bernady Gyorgy, nr.4
langa Cetate
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 754 052 966
mures@americanexperience.ro
 

Iasi

Aleea Veronica Micle 8
langa FEAA, dupa Teo's Cafe

Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 232 213 636
iasi@americanexperience.ro

Timisoara

Parcare Caminele 12-17
Complex Studentesc
Lu-Vi 9.00 AM - 04.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 733 070 030
timisoara@americanexperience.ro
 

Cluj-Napoca

Strada Piezisa Nr 19
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Pauza 01.00 PM - 02.00 PM
Tel: +40 264 595 456
info@americanexperience.ro

Craiova

Aries 1, bl ABCD, et 1 (CraiovaHub)
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Tel: +40 725 807 284
craiova@americanexperience.ro
 

Oradea

Universitatea din Oradea
Facultatea de Stiinte Economice, etaj 1, Sala E117
Lu-Vi 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Tel: +40 725 807 281
oradea@americanexperience.ro
You can find us in other cities as well.
Choose your city from the list below.
  • Other cities
  • Galati
  • Petrosani
  • Suceava
  • Arad
  • Bacau
 
Tel: +40 232 213 636
galati@americanexperience.ro
Liga Studentilor Universitatea din Petrosani
Str.Universitatii Nr.2,
Camin Studentesc Nr.2,
Camera 110
Tel: +40 760 511 180
petrosani@americanexperience.ro
Tel: +40 232 213 636
suceava@americanexperience.ro
Strada Ursului 2-4, Etaj 2, Cam. 201
Tel: +40 756 133 837
arad@americanexperience.ro

Tel: +40 232 213 636
bacau@americanexperience.ro